Andreas bear home

The thing you got to love with Bearblog

I have written about this before, but I'll do it again. I really don't need another blog but when I discovered this Herman-designed service I couldn't stop myself. The simplicity of it combined with the high grade of readability is what attracts me the most.

With that said, I'll give you three short notes on this week of my life.

• I had a really dinner with my two friends and ex colleagues Micke and Per. We went to Snotty Seaside and I had a very nice vegan burrito.

• I have started to listen to the audio book version of Klas Östergrens latest "Renegater" on Storytel. I immediately liked it.

• My kids school is not what you call a perfect school. There's been a lot of fighting between the kids and disrespect towards the teachers. There is a couple of ill behaving boys that are turning the classroom into a disaster and that's really sad. They need a kind of help the teacher cannot give them on a daily basis.

How's your week been?

#school #stockholm